Sue Lautenslager talks about her walking hobby

Sue Lautenslager uses walking polls to hike up a hill at Powermill Park on Thanksgiving Day, 2010 in Fairport, NY. Lautenslager is and avid walker, who walks at least an hour a day to stay fit after returning from her 500 mile trek across Spain. Image from video by Graham Henderson

Click the link below to listen to Lautenslager talking about her hobby.

This entry was posted in Audio, Fall 2010, Final by Graham Henderson. Bookmark the permalink.

About Graham Henderson

I'm a journalism student at San Francisco State University. I love cars, boats, motorcycles, planes, anything with an engine. I demand good grammar, but I use "lol," so deal with it. I got this blog as part of my online journalism and digital skills for news classes, right now I'm not terribly blog-savvy, but with any luck I'll progress throughout this semester, and you'll be able to see the results here! I will do my best to keep it regularly updated, giving you my thoughts on journalism and the world of vehicular transportation--cars, boats, motorcycles, planes, you get the idea. I hope you stay tuned! -Graham

Leave a Reply

