How I Commute to School

We all commute whether its to a friend’s house, to the grocery store or like most to and from school and work.

I did an assignment for my Digital News Gathering class about my “commute” to school. I am fortunate enough to live very close to San Francisco State University. My commute is hardly a commute at all but none the less I video recorded my friend Emily Dolph walking to school from where I live. I also recorded those who commute to SF State via BART and MUNI.

I used iMovie and Youtube.com to put this video together. Hopefully I did a decent enough job for someone who has a PC. Oh and I realized that I desperately need a Mac so after this assignment is done I’m calling my mom to trade in my PC for a Mac.

One thought on “How I Commute to School

  1. Pingback: Finally done with this SF State Final « San Fran Beat

Leave a Reply

